Singapore Government

Singapore CA Qualification Learning and Assessment Committee - Foundation Programme

  • Mr Sarjit Singh (Chairman)
    Executive Chairman, Ardent Associates LLP

  • Prof Ho Yew Kee
    Professor, Singapore Institute of Technology

  • Assoc Prof. Koh Wei Chern
    Associate Professor, SIM University

  • Assoc Prof. Kevin Koh
    Assistant Professor, Nanyang Technological University

  • Mr Lee Boon Teck
    Partner, Deloitte

  • Mr Edmund Mah
    General Manager (Finance), Keppel Offshore & Marine Ltd

  • Assoc Prof Seow Poh Sun
    Associate Dean (Teaching and Curriculum), Singapore Management University

  • Mr Paul Tan
    Managing Director, CA TRUST PAC

  • Mr Evan Law
    Chief Executive, Singapore Accountancy Commission

IVAS-IVSC Business Valuation Conference 2017


Click here to find out more!